top of page
  • Writer's pictureJen

MAPIFUL - LINE ART POSTER COLLECTION




ADVERTISEMENT {RELEASE COLLABORATION}


I received this stunning Line Art Poster as a gift in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. A big thank you goes here to the lovely team at Mapiful.




Do you love simplicity in art as much as I do? Then you sure should check out the new Line Art poster collection from Mapiful! They are the perfect addition to your home décor.


These posters are easily customizable within a few clicks and you'll find everything necessary in the Mapiful poster editor on the shop's website. It's super easy as well as super fast. You want to change the line art style? Click through the gorgeous gallery. You'd like different colours or text style? Just choose from the many possibilities in the editor. And most importantly, the results are simply stunning and get delivered super fast.


If you want to have fun with customizing your very own Mapiful Line Art poster, head over to their website. Their prices are quite affordable and if you would like to get a sneaky discount, you can even use one of the following deals:


  • Use code MAPIQ3 at checkout for 10% off your order

  • Use code summer50 for a cheeky 50% off your second print




My very own Line Art poster has been customized with one of my absolute favourite quotes from a book that I recently discovered and fell straight in love with.


For me, it's an absolute asset to have uplifting and inspirational art around my house. And if this art is complying with my love for simplicity? Even better!


As soon as I've discovered that Mapiful is releasing a Line Art poster collection, I knew I had to add them to my interior décor. I couldn't be happier with how my first poster of this collection turned out and I'm madly in love with it. It complements my general interior style so well and is also an awesome photo prop! I have been receiving quite a few ohhhh and ahhhh reactions when visitors saw this poster and it always makes me smile.


"Nothing is ever simple. And when it is, it's rarely ever worth it."

-- FROM BLOOD AND ASH --

Jennifer L. Armentrout


 

Watch this video to see some close-ups of my poster:



Stay updated

  • Facebook
  • mail
  • Twitter
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page